Faith is the Key

Now Faith,
 is like seeing it rain on a stormy day,
 but in spite the bad weather,
 sunshine will surely come our way.

  But when my faith gets weak, I asked the Lord:
 “Is there more to life than just to struggle and die?
He said,
“I shall surely bless those who are willing to try.”

   Then I asked, “what does that mean?”
 “If you keep Me first you shall conquer your dream.”

 Then I asked, “What must I do?”
 “Those who endure to the end are just a few”

 Finally He said,
 “There’s many great storms on earth and sea,
 But don’t despair,
 keep your focus on Me”
 

Categories: Faith, hope | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

